Library Board of Trustees

The St. Louis County Library District is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees. Under Missouri law, a board member may serve until replaced.

Dr. Lynn Beckwith (photo)

Lynn Beckwith, Jr., Ed.D.

Edith Cunnane (photo)

Edith Cunnane
Vice President

Dr. Chingling Tai (photo)

Chingling Tai, Ph.D.

Elena Garcia Kenyon (photo)

Elena Garcia Kenyon

Mike Mulligan (photo)

Michael Mulligan


© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us