Holiday Closings & Hours

Date Holiday Status
2014    
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Closed
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents' Day Closed
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter Day Closed
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 13, 2014 Staff In-Service Day Closed
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 28, 2014 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.
     
2015    
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Closed
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents' Day Closed
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Easter Day Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.


© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us