Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICE:
The following branches are temporarily closed for construction:
Prairie Commons Branch (opening September 28 at 9:00 a.m.), Bridgeton Trails Branch (closing October 22 at 5:00 p.m.), Florissant Valley Branch (closing October 29 at 5:00 p.m.) and Daniel Boone Branch (closing November 5 at 5:00 p.m.)For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
The Usual Suspects Mystery Book Group Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Book Club: "The Art Forger: A Novel" by B.A. Shapiro Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
OB Evening Book Discussion Group Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Book Journeys: "The Nightingale" by Kristin Hannah Thu, 10/20/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Morning Trailblazers Book Discussion Group Fri, 10/21/2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Science Fiction Book Club Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 10/25/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am
American Girl Book Discussion:"No Ordinary Sound" by Denise Lewis Patrick Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Club: "The Tangled Web: A Julie Mystery" by Kathryn Reiss Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Book Discussion: "The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry" by Gabrielle Zevin. Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Barefoot Bookworms Book Discussion Group Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Club at Chesterfield Mall Thu, 10/27/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: "Jane Eyre" by Charlotte Bronte Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Book Bites:"Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library" by Chris Grabenstein Tue, 11/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Book Discussion: "The Wright Brothers" by David McCullough Tue, 11/01/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thornhill Book Chat: "Euphoria," by Lily King Wed, 11/02/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 11/03/2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Book Bunch: "Dead Wake" by Erik Larson Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 11/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Book Bites Wed, 11/09/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:10pm
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us