Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICE:
The following branches are temporarily closed for construction:
Bridgeton Trails Branch, Florissant Valley Branch, and Daniel Boone Branch. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
Bookies Evening Book Discussion Group: "The Hamilton Affair" by E. Hoffman Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
American Girl Book Club:"A Heart Full of Hope" by Connie Rose Porter Tue, 02/28/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Club: "Taking Off" by Valerie Tripp Tue, 02/28/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Barefoot Bookworms Book Discussion Group Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
BT Book Group Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sachs Evening book Discussion Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mystery Lovers Book Club Thu, 03/02/2017 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Book Bunch: "In Order To Live" by Yeonmi Park Mon, 03/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Stranger than Fiction: "Interpreter of Maladies" by Jhumpa Lahiri Tue, 03/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Club: "A Wrinkle in Time" by Madeleine L'Engle Tue, 03/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday With Books: "A Man Called Ove" by Fredrik Backman Wed, 03/08/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday With Books: "A Man Called Ove" by Fredrik Backman Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 03/09/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Book vs Movie Club: "Emma" and "Clueless" Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
American Girl Book Club: "Turning Things Around" by Valerie Tripp Thu, 03/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Great Expectations Book Discussion Group Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thornbirds Book Discussion: "Stardust" by Neil Gaiman Mon, 03/13/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 03/13/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Afternoon Book Discussion: "Circling the Sun" by Paula McClain Tue, 03/14/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us