Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICEThe following branches are temporarily closed for construction: Indian Trails, Jamestown Bluffs, Lewis & Clark, Rock Road and Weber Road. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
Kids Read! Thu, 09/17/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Great Expectations Book Discussion Group Fri, 09/18/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Books 'n More: "Kitchen House" by Kathleen Grissom Fri, 09/18/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thornbirds Book Discussion: "Cleopatra" by Stacy Schiff Mon, 09/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 09/22/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Afternoon Book Discussion Tue, 09/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
American Girl Book Club: Meet Caroline by Kathleen Ernst Tue, 09/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Isabelle" by Laurence Yep Tue, 09/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Book Discussion Group Tue, 09/22/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Josephina" by Valerie Tripp Wed, 09/23/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Duck Tape for Teens Wed, 09/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Beyond Book Bites: "No More Dead Dogs" by Gordon Korman Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Grace" by Mary Casanova Sat, 09/26/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Book Bites: "Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library" by Chris Grabenstein Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 10/01/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Book Journeys Book Discussion Group Thu, 10/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
American Girl Book Club: "Captain of the Ship" by Kathleen Ernst Thu, 10/01/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 10/06/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 10/08/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Poetry Discussion Group Thu, 10/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us