Book Group Meetings

Title Date
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 06/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sachs Evening Book Discussion Tue, 06/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Boone's Bookies: Book Discussion Group Wed, 06/11/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Boone's Bookies: Book Discussion Group Wed, 06/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Poetry Discussion Group Thu, 06/12/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Great Expectations Book Group Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thornbird Book Group: "The Giver," by Lois Lowry Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Florissant Valley Afternoon Book Club Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Pageturners: "Empire of the Summer Moon" by S.C. Gwynne Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Cover 2 Cover Tue, 06/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Pageturners: "Empire of the Summer Moon" by S.C. Gwynne Tue, 06/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
African American Experience: "The Lost Daughter" by Mary Williams Tue, 06/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bookworms Book Discussion Group: "Sisterland" by Curtis Sittenfeld Wed, 06/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Novel Ideas Book Discussion Group: "The Good Dream" by Donna Van Liere Wed, 06/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Book Discussion Group: "The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein Wed, 06/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Florissant Valley Evening Book Club Wed, 06/18/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Book Journeys: "The Husband List" by Janet Evanovich and Dorien Kelly Thu, 06/19/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Books 'n More: A Book Discussion Club Fri, 06/20/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookies Book Discussion Group: "Life Among the Savages" by Shirley Jackson Mon, 06/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us