Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICE:
The following branches are temporarily closed for construction:
Natural Bridge Branch (opening September 14 at 9:00 a.m.), Cliff Cave Branch (opening September 21 at 9:00 a.m.), Prairie Commons Branch (opening September 28 at 9:00 a.m.), Daniel Boone Branch (closing October 8 at 5:00 p.m.), Bridgeton Trails Branch (closing October 22 at 5:00 p.m.), and Florissant Valley Branch (closing October 29 at 5:00 p.m.). For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
American Girl: "Chrissa" by Mary Casanova Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
The Usual Suspects Mystery Book Group Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Book Club: "The Art Forger: A Novel" by B.A. Shapiro Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
OB Evening Book Discussion Group Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Book Journeys: "The Nightingale" by Kristin Hannah Thu, 10/20/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Morning Trailblazers Book Discussion Group Fri, 10/21/2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Science Fiction Book Club Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 10/25/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am
American Girl Book Discussion:"No Ordinary Sound" by Denise Lewis Patrick Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Club: "The Tangled Web: A Julie Mystery" by Kathryn Reiss Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Book Discussion: "The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry" by Gabrielle Zevin. Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Barefoot Bookworms Book Discussion Group Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Club at Chesterfield Mall Thu, 10/27/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sachs Evening Book Discussion Wed, 11/02/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 11/03/2016 - 10:00am - 11:30am
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 11/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 11/14/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
American Girl Book Discussion Tue, 11/22/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us