Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICEThe following branches will be closed for construction starting in February 2015: Indian Trails, Jamestown Bluffs, Rock Road and Weber Road. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
Novel Ideas Book Group: "Sweet Salt Air" by Barbara Delinski Wed, 03/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harry Potter Book Club Wed, 03/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm
The Usual Suspects Mystery Book Group Wed, 03/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Books 'n More: A Book Discussion Club Fri, 03/20/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 03/24/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Afternoon Book Discussion Tue, 03/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Book Discussion Group Tue, 03/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Samantha" by Susan Adler Wed, 03/25/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Beyond Book Bites Wed, 03/25/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Beyond Book Bites:"Inside Out and Back Again" by Thanhha Lais: Thu, 03/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Samantha" by Susan Adler Sat, 03/28/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Kids' Book Discussion: "The BFG" by Roald Dahl Mon, 03/30/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Felicity" by Valerie Tripp Tue, 03/31/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Kids Read Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:05pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Bridge Books Book Discussion Group Wed, 04/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Book Bites Wed, 04/08/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:05pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 04/09/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Poetry Discussion Group Thu, 04/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridge Books Book Discussion Group Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us