Book Group Meetings

Title Date
Book Bites: "Nickel Bay Nick" by Dean Pitchford Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Great Expectations: Rock Road's Book Discussion Group Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thornbirds Book Group Mon, 12/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 12/16/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Lit Wits Book Discussion Group: "Empty Mansions" by Bill Dedman Tue, 12/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
African American Experience: "An Accidental Affair" by Eric Jerome Dickey Tue, 12/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sachs Afternoon Book Discussion Wed, 12/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bookworms Book Discussion Group: "Mary Coin" by Marisa Silver Wed, 12/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harry Potter Book Club Wed, 12/17/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
The Usual Suspects Mystery Book Group Wed, 12/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Novel Ideas Book Group: "The Girl Who Fell from the Sky" by Heidi Durrow Wed, 12/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Evening Book Discussion Group: "Christmas Blizzard" by Garrison Keillor Wed, 12/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Book Journeys: "Starry Night" by Debbie Macomber Thu, 12/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kids Read Wed, 01/07/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:05pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 01/08/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Poetry Discussion Group Thu, 01/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridge Books Book Discussion Group: Kick Off Meeting Mon, 01/12/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 01/12/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 01/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us