Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICEThe following branches will be closed for construction starting in February 2015: Indian Trails, Jamestown Bluffs, Rock Road and Weber Road. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
Evening Book Discussion Group: "The Lifeboat" by Charlotte Rogan Wed, 02/18/2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Books 'n More: A Book Discussion Club Fri, 02/20/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thornbird Book Discussion: "The Shadow of the Wind," by Carlos Ruiz Zafón Mon, 02/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kids' Book Discussion: "Rise of the Balloon Goons" by Troy Cummings Mon, 02/23/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Classic Book Club Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Afternoon Book Discussion Tue, 02/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Addy" by Connie Porter Tue, 02/24/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Book Discussion Group Tue, 02/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Clue in the Castle Tower" by Sarah Buckey Wed, 02/25/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Addy" by Connie Rose Porter Wed, 02/25/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Beyond Book Bites: "Monster" by Walter Dean Myers Wed, 02/25/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Beyond Book Bites: "Chains" by Laurie Anderson Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kids Read Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:05pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Bridge Books Book Discussion Group Mon, 03/09/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 03/09/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bridge Books Book Discussion Group Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Book Bites Wed, 03/11/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:05pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 03/12/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us