Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICEThe following branches are temporarily closed for construction: Indian Trails, Jamestown Bluffs, Lewis & Clark, Rock Road and Weber Road. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
American Girl Book Discussion: "Meet Julie" by Megan McDonald Wed, 10/28/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 11/05/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Book Journeys Book Discussion Group Thu, 11/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Just the Facts Book Discussion Group: "The Smartest Kids in the World" by Amanda Thu, 11/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
American Girl Book Club: "The Sound of Applause" by Jacqueline Dembar Greene Thu, 11/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 11/09/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion Tue, 11/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 11/12/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Poetry Discussion Group Thu, 11/12/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
African American Experience Book Club Tue, 11/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Usual Suspects Mystery Book Group: "Just One Evil Act" by Elizabeth George Wed, 11/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Book Journeys Book Discussion Group Thu, 11/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
American Girl Book Discussion at Chesterfield Mall: Isabelle Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
American Girl Book Discussion at Chesterfield Mall: Isabelle Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Great Expectations Book Discussion Group Fri, 11/20/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
American Girl Book Discussion:American Girl Book Club: Changes for Josefina : a Tue, 11/24/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Book Discussion Group Tue, 11/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mystery Lovers' Book Discussion Thu, 12/03/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
American Girl Book Club: "Manners and Mischief" by Susan S. Adler Thu, 12/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us