Book Group Meetings

CONSTRUCTION NOTICE:
The following branches are temporarily closed for construction:
Bridgeton Trails Branch, Florissant Valley Branch, and Daniel Boone Branch. For more information about SLCL's capital improvement projects please visit www.slcl.org/your-library-renewed.

Title Date
Bookies Afternoon Book Discussion Group: "A Gentleman in Moscow " by Amor Towle Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
American Girl Book Club at Chesterfield Mall Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:30pm
Book Club: "The Round House" by Louise Erdrich Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
LC Book Club: Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Non-Fiction Book Group: "Hero of the Empire" by Candice Millard Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Possible Dates Urban Fiction Book Discussion Tue, 05/02/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sachs Evening book Discussion Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mystery Lovers Book Club: "Refusal" by Felix Francis Thu, 05/04/2017 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Discussion Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Evening Book Discussion: "The Oregon Trail" by Rinker Buck Tue, 05/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HQ Afternoon Book Discussion Group Thu, 05/11/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
African American Experience: Tue, 05/16/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sachs Afternoon Book Discussion Wed, 05/17/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
BT Book Group Tue, 05/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
LC Book Club: Thu, 05/25/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us