Autumnview Gardens Assisted Living Ellisville

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Nov 22 2014 .
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us