Autumnview Gardens Senior Living Schuetz

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun May 31 2015 .
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us