Autumnview Gardens Senior Living Schuetz

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 15 2015 .
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us