Bethesda Meadows

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 20 2016 .
Tue, 05/17/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us