Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)

Bookmobile 4 is a senior service van. It brings library materials to senior citizens in retirement centers and nursing home facilities. Library staff bring a selection of popular titles, large-print, DVDs, music CDs, magazines and audiobooks. Specific items can be requested for delivery.

Bookmobile Schedule

Friday - Aug 28, 2015

Tuesday - Sep 8, 2015

Thursday - Sep 10, 2015

Friday - Sep 11, 2015

Tuesday - Sep 22, 2015

Thursday - Sep 24, 2015

Friday - Sep 25, 2015

Tuesday - Oct 6, 2015

Thursday - Oct 8, 2015

Friday - Oct 9, 2015

Tuesday - Oct 20, 2015

Thursday - Oct 22, 2015

Friday - Oct 23, 2015

© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us