Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)

Bookmobile 4 is a senior service van. It brings library materials to senior citizens in retirement centers and nursing home facilities. Library staff bring a selection of popular titles, large-print, DVDs, music CDs, magazines and audiobooks. Specific items can be requested for delivery.

Bookmobile Schedule

Thursday - Oct 22, 2015

Friday - Oct 23, 2015

Tuesday - Nov 3, 2015

Thursday - Nov 5, 2015

Friday - Nov 6, 2015

Tuesday - Nov 17, 2015

Friday - Nov 20, 2015

Tuesday - Dec 8, 2015

Friday - Dec 11, 2015

Tuesday - Dec 29, 2015

© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us