Buder Elementary School

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:00pm - Wed, 11/14/2012 - 3:00pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 9:00am - Thu, 11/15/2012 - 2:45pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 1:00pm - Wed, 12/12/2012 - 3:00pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 9:00am - Thu, 12/13/2012 - 2:45pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 1:00pm - Wed, 01/09/2013 - 4:00pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 9:00am - Thu, 01/10/2013 - 3:45pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Mar 01 2013 .
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 1:00pm - Wed, 02/27/2013 - 3:00pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Mar 02 2013 .
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 9:00am - Thu, 02/28/2013 - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us