Catherine Residence

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Dec 21 2012 .
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu May 29 2014 .
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 1:30pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us