Delmar Gardens of Chesterfield

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us