Delmar Gardens of Creve Coeur

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 15 2015 .
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Fri, 11/13/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Dec 21 2015 .
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us