Delmar Gardens West

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Nov 20 2012 .
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Dec 22 2013 .
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 31 2014 .
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:15am - 10:15am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us