Delmar Gardens West

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 13 2016 .
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 9:15am - 9:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us