Digital Petting Zoo

Digital Petting Zoo

Are you thinking about purchasing a tablet, eBook reader or audiobook player for yourself or as a gift this holiday season?
Unsure what would best suit your needs? The St. Louis County Library is presenting its "Digital Petting Zoo" just in time for the holidays.
Feel free to drop-in anytime during the session to ask questions and try out some of the most popular eReader and eAudiobook devices,
compatible with our eMedia services. Recommended for adults. Registration is not required.

DATE TIME BRANCH

Monday, November 10, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Sachs

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

10:00-11:30 a.m.

Weber Road

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Indian Trails

Thursday, November 20, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Florissant Valley

Friday, November 21, 2014

10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Headquarters

Monday, November 24, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Cliff Cave

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

10:00-11:30 a.m.

Thornhill

Monday, December 1, 2014

6:30-8:00 p.m.

Rock Road

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Grand Glaize

Monday, December 8, 2014

6:300-8:00 p.m.

Headquarters

Thursday, December 11, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Natural Bridge

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

2:00-3:30 p.m.

Daniel Boone

Monday, December 22, 2014

10:00-11:30 a.m.

Jamestown Bluffs

 

© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us