Digital Petting Zoo...Coming Soon to a Branch Near You!

Are you thinking about purchasing a tablet, eBook reader or audiobook player for yourself or as a gift this holiday season? Unsure what would best suit your needs? The St. Louis County Library is debuting its "Digital Petting Zoo" just in time for the holidays. Feel free to drop-in anytime during a session to ask questions and try out some of the most popular eReader and eAudiobook devices, compatible with our eMedia services.
 

Monday, November 5, 2012

6:30-8 p.m.

Headquarters

Thursday, November 8, 2012

10-11:30 a.m.

Lewis and Clark

Monday, November 12, 2012

2-4 p.m.

Eureka Hills

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

2-3:30 p.m.

Indian Trails

Thursday, November 15, 2012

2-4 p.m.

Sachs

Monday, November 19, 2012

2-3:30 p.m.

Thornhill

Monday, November 26, 2012

5-7 p.m.

Florissant Valley

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

10-11:30 a.m.

Grand Glaize

Thursday, November 29, 2012

6:30-8 p.m.

Daniel Boone

Thursday, December 6, 2012

10-11:30 a.m.

Lewis and Clark

Friday, December 7, 2012

10-11 a.m.

Weber Road

Friday, December 7, 2012

2-4 p.m.

Jamestown Bluffs

Monday, December 10, 2012

4-5 p.m.

Oak Bend

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

2-3:30 p.m.

Prairie Commons

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

2-4 p.m.

Tesson Ferry

Monday, December 17, 2012

2-3 p.m.

Cliff Cave

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

2-3:30 p.m

Bridgeton Trails


   

© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us