eMedia: Getting Started

Did you get a new eReader or tablet for the holidays? Find out how to download free eBooks and
eAudiobooks from the St. Louis County Library's eMedia collection. Bring your new device, as well as
your library card number and PIN, and specially trained Library staff will walk you through the process.
Registration is required.
 
Kindle and Kindle App Users: Please bring your Amazon account ID and password.
Non-tablet Users (i.e. Nook Simple Touch): If you have a laptop, bring it with you to get the most from the
session.
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

2 p.m.

Indian Trails

Thursday, January 10, 2013

2 p.m.

Eureka Hills

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

10 a.m.

Mid County

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

6:30 p.m.

Samuel C. Sachs

Thursday, January 17, 2013

2 p.m.

Natural Bridge

Friday, January 18, 2013

10 a.m.

Headquarters

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

9:30 a.m.

Thornhill

Friday, January 25, 2013

10 a.m.

Weber Road

Monday, January 28, 2013

2 p.m.

Cliff Cave

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

10 a.m.

Grand Glaize

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

2 p.m.

Headquarters

Thursday, January 31, 2013

6 p.m.

Oak Bend

Monday, February 4, 2013

6:30 p.m.

Rock Road

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

2 p.m.

Tesson Ferry

Thursday, February 7, 2013

2 p.m.

Prairie Commons

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

2 p.m.

Daniel Boone

Friday, February 15, 2013

2 p.m.

Bridgeton Trails

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

10 a.m.

Jamestown Bluffs

Thursday, February 21, 2013

2 p.m.

Samuel C. Sachs

 

© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us