FIESER NURSING CENTER

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Dec 22 2013 .
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 31 2014 .
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us