FIESER NURSING CENTER

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 11:15am - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us