Friendship Village South

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us