Friendship Village South

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 23 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us