Friendship Village West & Healthcare

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 18 2016 .
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us