Friendship Village West & Healthcare

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Fri May 30 2014 .
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us