Friendship Village West & Healthcare

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 18 2016 .
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/10/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/17/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/14/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us