Friendship Village West & Healthcare

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 23 2015 .
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us