Friendship Village West & Healthcare

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 23 2015 .
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 20 2015 .
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 1:30pm - Wed, 12/16/2015 - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 1:30pm - Wed, 12/23/2015 - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 1:30pm - Wed, 12/30/2015 - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Wed, 12/30/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us