Garden Villas South

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 13 2016 except Mon Jul 04 2016.
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us