Hidden Lake Senior Senior Services

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Dec 20 2015 .
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 10:00am - Thu, 12/17/2015 - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 10:00am - Thu, 12/31/2015 - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun May 29 2016 .
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 01/21/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 02/04/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us