Hidden Lake Senior Senior Services

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Nov 15 2014 except Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014.
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Dec 20 2014 .
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us