Holy Infant Apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 20 2016 .
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/10/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us