Holy Infant Apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Nov 23 2015 .
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us