Mari De Villa

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 12/30/2015 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun May 22 2016 .
Wed, 01/13/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/23/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2016. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us