Marvin Elementary School

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 9:00am - Tue, 11/13/2012 - 2:30pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 9:00am - Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:30am
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 9:00am - Tue, 12/11/2012 - 2:30pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 9:00am - Wed, 12/12/2012 - 11:30am Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:00am - Tue, 01/08/2013 - 3:30pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:00am - Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:30pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 9:00am - 2:45pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 9:00am - 2:45pm Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Mar 01 2013 .
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 9:00am - Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:45pm
Bookmobile 14 (School Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us