Missouri Veterans Home

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 except Tue Dec 27 2016.
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm Sweet Reads Bookmobile
© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us