Mother of Perpetual Help Apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Dec 21 2013 .
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 17 2014 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us