National Health Care

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 29 2015 .
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 11/20/2015 - 10:30am
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 12/04/2015 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 12/18/2015 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 01/01/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 01/15/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 01/29/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 02/26/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 03/11/2016 - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 9:30am - Fri, 03/25/2016 - 11:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us