Our Lady of Life Apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Nov 20 2015 .
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us