Peace Haven

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us