Solana Assisted Living

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 24 2014 .
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 9:00am - 9:30am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us