St. Andrew of Jennings apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Nov 13 2015 .
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us