St. Elizabeth Adult Daycare Overland

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Nov 24 2015 .
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/08/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 10:45am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us