St. John Neumann Apartments

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Nov 17 2015 .
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Thu, 10/29/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us