St. Patrick Apartments I

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 2:15pm - 2:45pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 12/31/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 24 2014 .
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us