Sunrise Assisted Living Des Peres

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:30am - 8:45am
Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:30am - 8:45am Bookmobile 4 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us