Village at McKenzie Place

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Mar 17 2015 .
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 9:00am - 9:45am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us