Village at McKenzie Place

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Nov 25 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:15am - 11:15am Bookmobile 5 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us