Village North Retirement Community

Upcoming Events for This Location

Date and Time Bookmobile
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm Bookmobile 6 (Senior Service)
© Copyright 2014. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us