Bookmobile Overall Calendar

Friday - Mar 10, 2017

Monday - Mar 13, 2017

10:30am - 11:30am - Scope School - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:30pm - Bangert Park - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Mar 14, 2017

9:00am - 10:00am - Probe School - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 1:30pm - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Wednesday - Mar 15, 2017

Thursday - Mar 16, 2017

1:30pm - 2:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Mar 17, 2017

Monday - Mar 20, 2017

10:30am - 11:30am - Scope School - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:30pm - Bangert Park - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Mar 21, 2017

1:00pm - 1:30pm - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Wednesday - Mar 22, 2017

Thursday - Mar 23, 2017

1:30pm - 2:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Mar 24, 2017

© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us