Bookmobile Overall Calendar

Monday - Jun 15, 2015

Tuesday - Jun 16, 2015

Wednesday - Jun 17, 2015

Thursday - Jun 18, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Jun 19, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Jun 22, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Jun 23, 2015

Wednesday - Jun 24, 2015

Thursday - Jun 25, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Jun 26, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Jun 29, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Jun 30, 2015

Wednesday - Jul 1, 2015

Thursday - Jul 2, 2015

© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us