Bookmobile Overall Calendar

Tuesday - Oct 27, 2015

Wednesday - Oct 28, 2015

Thursday - Oct 29, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Oct 30, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Nov 2, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Nov 3, 2015

Wednesday - Nov 4, 2015

Thursday - Nov 5, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Nov 6, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Nov 9, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Nov 10, 2015

Wednesday - Nov 11, 2015

Thursday - Nov 12, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Nov 13, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Nov 16, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us