Bookmobile Overall Calendar

Monday - Apr 24, 2017

1:00pm - 3:30pm - Bangert Park - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Apr 25, 2017

9:00am - 10:00am - Probe School - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Wednesday - Apr 26, 2017

Thursday - Apr 27, 2017

1:30pm - 2:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Apr 28, 2017

Monday - May 1, 2017

10:30am - 11:30am - Scope School - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:30pm - Bangert Park - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - May 2, 2017

Wednesday - May 3, 2017

Thursday - May 4, 2017

1:30pm - 2:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - May 5, 2017

© Copyright 2017. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us