Bookmobile Overall Calendar

Monday - Sep 28, 2015

Tuesday - Sep 29, 2015

Wednesday - Sep 30, 2015

Thursday - Oct 1, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Oct 2, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Oct 5, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Oct 6, 2015

Wednesday - Oct 7, 2015

Thursday - Oct 8, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Oct 9, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
1:00pm - 3:00pm - Commuter Lot - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Monday - Oct 12, 2015

9:30am - 11:30am - T-Doggs Tattoo - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Tuesday - Oct 13, 2015

Wednesday - Oct 14, 2015

Thursday - Oct 15, 2015

1:15pm - 3:30pm - Phillips 66 - Sweet Reads Bookmobile

Friday - Oct 16, 2015

9:00am - 11:30am - Economy Inn - Sweet Reads Bookmobile
© Copyright 2015. St. Louis County Library. All rights reserved. 1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis MO. 314-994-3300 Contact Us