Back to top

Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Status
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 20, 2023 Presidents' Day Closed
Sunday, April 9, 2023 Spring Holiday Closed
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 24, 2023 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Sunday, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.