Back to top

Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Status
2019    
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.

 

2020    
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Closed
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day Closed
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Day Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.